Children are gifts from GOD (Psalm 127:3) and parents play an important role in their lives. Parents have to make important decisions in training child

Contact us for a no-obligation consultation!

Child Name:
Parent Name:
Email:
Mobile No:
Child Age:
Status/Pass:
Enquiry:
Code:

Input Code here:
Content

Children are gifts from GOD (Psalm 127:3) and parents play an important role in their lives. Parents have to make important decisions in training child

Contact us for a no-obligation consultation!

Child Name:
Parent Name:
Email:
Mobile No:
Child Age:
Status/Pass:
Enquiry:
Code:

Input Code here:
 

SCHOOL CALENDAR

TERM 1 EVENTS
Jan 1, Tue Public Holiday New Year’s Day
Jan 2, Wed Start of School Year
Feb 4, Mon School Celebration Chinese New Year
Feb 5-6, Tue, Wed Public Holiday – Chinese New Year
Mar 16 – Mar 24 Term 1 School Holidays

TERM 2 EVENTS
Mar 25, Mon Start of School Term 2
Apr 19, Fri Public Holiday Good Friday
May 1, Wed Public Holiday Labour Day
May 19, Sun Public Holiday Vesak Day
May 20, Mon Public Holiday in lieu of Vesak Day
Jun 1 – Jun 30 Term 2 School Holidays

TERM 3 EVENTS
Jul 1, Mon Start of School Term 3
Jul 7, Sun Youth Day
Jul 8, Mon School Holiday Youth Day
Aug 8, Thu School Celebration National Day
Aug 9, Fri Public Holiday National Day
Aug 10, Sat School Holiday
Aug 11, Sun Public Holiday Hari Raya Haji
Aug 12, Mon Public Holiday in lieu of Hari Raya Haji
Sep 6, Fri School Holiday Teacher’s Day
Sep 7 – Sep 15 Term 3 School Holidays

TERM 4 EVENTS
Sep 16, Mon Start of School Term 4
Oct 3, Thu School Celebration Children’s Day
Oct 4, Fri School Holiday Children’s Day
Oct 27, Sun Public Holiday Deepavali
Oct 28, Mon Public Holiday in lieu of Deepavali
Nov 16 – Dec 31 Term 4 School Holidays