Children are gifts from GOD (Psalm 127:3) and parents play an important role in their lives. Parents have to make important decisions in training child

Contact us for a no-obligation consultation!

Child Name:
Parent Name:
Email:
Mobile No:
Child Age:
Status/Pass:
Enquiry:
Code:

Input Code here:
Content

Children are gifts from GOD (Psalm 127:3) and parents play an important role in their lives. Parents have to make important decisions in training child

Contact us for a no-obligation consultation!

Child Name:
Parent Name:
Email:
Mobile No:
Child Age:
Status/Pass:
Enquiry:
Code:

Input Code here:
 

SCHOOL CALENDAR

TERM 1 EVENTS
Jan 1, Fri Public Holiday – New Year’s Day
Jan 4, Mon Orientation
Jan 5, Tue Orientation
Feb 11, Thu School Celebration Chinese New Year
Feb 12-13, Fri – Sat Public Holiday – Chinese New Year
Feb 15, Mon School Holiday – Chinese New Year
Mar 13-21 Term 1 School Holidays

TERM 2 EVENTS
Mar 22, Mon Start of School Term 2
Apr 2, Fri Public Holiday Good Friday
May 1, Sat Public Holiday Labour Day
May 3, Mon School Holiday Labour Day
May 13, Thur Public Holiday – Hari Raya Puasa
May 26, Wed Public Holiday – Vesak Day
May 29 – Jun 27 Term 2 School Holidays

TERM 3 EVENTS
Jun 28, Mon Start of School Term 3
Jul 4, Sun Youth Day
Jul 5, Mon School Holiday Youth Day
Jul 20, Tue Public Holiday Hari Raya Haji
Aug 6, Fri School Celebration National Day
Aug 9, Mon Public Holiday National Day
Sep 2, Thur

Teachers’ Day Celebration

Sep 3, Fri School Holiday – Teacher’s Day
Sep 4 – Sep 12 Term 3 School Holidays

TERM 4 EVENTS
Sep 13, Mon Start of School Term 4
Oct 7, Thur School Celebration Children’s Day
Oct 8, Fri School Holiday Children’s Day
Nov 4, Thur Public Holiday – Deepavali
Nov 14, Sat Public Holiday Deepavali
Nov 20- Dec 31 Term 4 School Holidays